Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Thursday, April 22, 2010

 
Lunch With Doc Holliday
4/22/2010
Time: 12:30-2:00
 
Disney's Beauty and the Beast
4/22/2010 » 4/24/2010
Time: 7:30-11:00 PM
 

Friday, April 9, 2010

 
 

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

 
2010 SCCC/ATS Phone-a-Thon
4/7/2010 » 4/11/2010
 

Thursday, April 1, 2010

 
Lincoln in Kansas
4/1/2010 » 4/14/2010
Time: From 7:45-4:45, Sunday 1:00-9:00
 

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

 
Extreme Challenge
3/24/2010
Time: From 8:00 until 2:30
 

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

 
 

Monday, March 22, 2010

 
 

Monday, March 15, 2010

 
 

Monday, March 1, 2010

 
Capturing the Times Gallery
3/1/2010 » 3/31/2010
Time: From 7:45 AM until 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 27, 2010

 
Basketball (Sophomore Recognition Night)
2/27/2010
Time: Women's at 6:00 Men's at 8:00
 

Thursday, February 25, 2010

 
Poetry & Coffee Night
2/25/2010
Time: From 7:00 until 9:00
 

Sunday, February 21, 2010

 
PTK Induction
2/21/2010
Time: From 11:30 until 1:30
 
Sunday Brunch
2/21/2010
Time: From 11:30 until 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 20, 2010

 
Homecoming Basketball Games
2/20/2010
Time: Women's at 6:00 Men's at 8:00
 
Displaying page 12 of 18
 |<   <<   <  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal