Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 22, 2016

 
Christmas Break
12/22/2016 » 1/2/2017
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 
2016 SCCC Foundation Party Auction
9/24/2016
Location: Liberal    Time: 6 p.m.
2016 SCCC Foundation Party Auction

Saturday, February 13, 2016

 
HOMECOMING
2/13/2016
 

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
Winter Music Concert
12/11/2015
 

Friday, November 6, 2015

 
Celebrity Livestock Auction returns to SCCC!
11/6/2015
 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

 
SCCC Fall Play Nov. 5-7
11/5/2015
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
Kansas Concealed Carry Class
10/24/2015
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

 
Gas Capital Rectifier School
10/6/2015 » 10/8/2015
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Welcome Reception for Dr. Trzaska
9/24/2015
Time: 4:30-6:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
Kansas Concealed Carry Class
9/19/2015
 
"Denim & Diamonds" Foundation Party Auction
9/19/2015
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: Doors open at 6 p.m.
"Denim & Diamonds" Foundation Party Auction

Saturday, May 9, 2015

 
SCCC/ATS Graduation
5/9/2015
 

Monday, April 6, 2015

 
Easter holiday -- No classes
4/6/2015
 

Friday, April 3, 2015

 
Good Friday -- No Classes
4/3/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal