Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
Spring Break -- No Classes
3/16/2015 » 3/20/2015
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
Pancake Day -- no classes
2/17/2015
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
Winter Homecoming
2/14/2015
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
Campus Closed -- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
1/19/2015
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
Last Day to Add Classes (With Instructor Approval)
1/16/2015
 

Monday, January 12, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

 
Winter Break
12/23/2014 » 1/5/2015
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
SCCC/ATS Foundation Party Auction
9/20/2014
Location: Liberal    Time: 6 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 1, 2014

 
Spring Music Concert
5/1/2014
Time: 7 p.m.
 

Sunday, April 27, 2014

 
Sunday Brunch
4/27/2014
Time: 11:30 a.m.
 
Spring Fiesta
4/27/2014
Time: 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
Poetry Coffee House
4/23/2014
Time: 7 p.m.
 

Saturday, September 21, 2013

 
SCCC/ATS Foundation Party Auction
9/21/2013
Location: Liberal   
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

 
Auditions for "Picnic"
8/27/2013
Location: Liberal   
 

Monday, August 26, 2013

 
Arc-Flash Training for Non-Electricians
8/26/2013
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 3 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal