Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

 
Saints Baseball
3/12/2013
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

 
Saints Booster Club Meeting
2/6/2013
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

 
Spring Musicical Auditions
2/5/2013 » 2/6/2013
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Saturday, January 26, 2013

 
Senior Shootout
1/26/2013
 

Friday, December 7, 2012

 
Winter Concert
12/7/2012
 

Saturday, December 1, 2012

 
Cheerleader/Dance Cheer Clinic
12/1/2012
 

Monday, October 29, 2012

 
Welding/Beginning & Advanced
10/29/2012
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

 
C4 Commitment Ceremony
10/24/2012
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

 
NACE Rectifier School
10/23/2012 » 10/25/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM.
 
Auditions for Christmas Carol
10/23/2012
 

Saturday, September 22, 2012

 
SCCC/ATS Foundation Auction
9/22/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: Doors open at 6 p.m.
 

Saturday, August 25, 2012

 
Defensive Driver Course Seminar
8/25/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Saturday, August 18, 2012

 
Commercial Driver License Seminar
8/18/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

 
All Saints Day (Enrollment Clinic)
8/7/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Sunday, August 5, 2012

 
An Evening of Harmony 2012
8/5/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 5 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal