Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Saturday, April 14, 2012

 
KS Concealed Carry Class
4/14/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 
All Saints Day
4/14/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Saturday, March 31, 2012

 
Internet/ English
3/31/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 
Annual Car Show
3/31/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Thursday, March 29, 2012

 
Spring Musical Once Upon This Island
3/29/2012 » 3/31/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: From 7:00 PM until 10:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

 
NACE Rectifier School
3/27/2012 » 3/29/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM.
 

Monday, March 26, 2012

 
Certified Pool Operator Course
3/26/2012 » 3/27/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas    Time: From 7:30 am to 5:00 pm.
 

Saturday, March 24, 2012

 
Internet/English
3/24/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 
Children's Art Day
3/24/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 
Annual Alumni Phonathon
3/24/2012 » 4/5/2012
Time: 4-8 p.m.
 

Friday, March 23, 2012

 
Sife Lock In
3/23/2012 » 3/24/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

 
Athletic Training
3/7/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Saturday, March 3, 2012

 
What's my Vehicle Saying?
3/3/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

 
Sophomore Recognition Night Basketball
2/29/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 

Saturday, February 25, 2012

 
Basic Computer/ Spanish
2/25/2012
Location: Liberal, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 7 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal