Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Endowed Scholarships

Endowed Scholarships Details » Donate Online

A minimum of $3,000 is required to establish a new endowment fund.  Within five years, the fund must be increased to a minimum of $5,000 through additional gifts.  The larger the principal, the more income is generated for scholarship and program support.  Many of the existing endowments are scholarship funds which were established as memorials and serve as a living tribute each time the funds are awarded.

You may also give to an existing or growing endowment by listing the fund name in the "Donor Comments" in the online giving form.  The following are existing endowments:

Brandon Abrahamson

Wynona Adams Memorial

Helen Williams Alexander and George Alexander Memorial

Dr. Ray and Nancy Allen

John Alsdurf

Kathy Amerin Memorial

Justin Allen Antrim

Stan Antrim Memorial

Cynthia Shank Baker Memorial

Bank of America

D. K. Baty

Benzinger Family

Byron and Donna Bird

W. R. “Bill” and Hazel W. Black Memorial

Mary Jean Blagrave

Georgia and Andrew Bozarth Memorial

Jack and Dorothy Bozarth Memorial

Breen Family

Dennis Breen Memorial

Erwin L. Brewer Family Memorial

Charles and Evelyn Brownlee Science & Mathematics

Lucille Campion Allied Health

Lucille Campion Memorial

Marvin and Nancy Chance

Kent and Molly Colvin

Virginia Colvin

Virginia and Bill Colvin

C. U. P.

Anthony A. Daigle Memorial

Edith and Harry Darby

Perry Dorsey Memorial

Dunn Family

Epworth Allied Health Professions

Gilbert Estrada Memorial

Delphine E. Eubank

Robert Eubank


First National Bank of Liberal

First National Bank of Liberal Agricultural

Foundation Trustees  

Ralph and Mary Frame

Bill W. and Beatrice F. Fuller

Dr. and Mrs. Michael Fulton

Lori Geis Memorial

J. Richard “Dick” Godfrey Memorial

Verlan and Marietta Grisier Memorial

Dr. James R. Grote Memorial

Donald E. Guild 

R. B. Harkins Memorial

James "Jim" S. and Jane S. Head

Steve Heckman Memorial

Don and Betty Heitschmidt

Dr. A. L. Hilbig Memorial

Herbert and Sharon Hobble

Carl Dean and Willynda Holmes

Orville and Neva Houston

Dr. Rory J. Howard Memorial

Independent Insurance Agents of Liberal

John and Georgia Jacobson

Georgia Jacobson Professional Development

Kail Johnson Memorial

Q. F. and Bernice Jordan

Jack and Kay Kelman

Martin Luther King Memorial

Dr. Larry and Cecilia Kruse

Shirley Kulow

Clayton W. Law Memorial

George H. Lee Memorial

Wilma Lee Memorial

Liberal Elks Lodge No. 1947

Liberal High School Class of 1956

Liberal High School Class of 1957

Liberal High School Class of 1963

Liberal High School Class of 1965

Liberal Lions Club

Liberal Woman’s Club

Charles and Josephine Light

Frances Light

Robert Linn Memorial

Linn Energy

Sandra Lowe Memorial

H. E. Malin Memorial

Dr. E. J. McCreight

Ruth McDonald

William F. McKeen III Memorial

NACE Gas Capital/R. M. Speck

Chet Naylor Memorial

LaVerne E. Nordling Memorial

Donald R. Owens, Jr. Memorial 

James and Barbara Parsons Memorial

Rolland J. and Nina F. Patrick

Merl and Dorothy Peachey Memorial

Orvin V. Pennington Memorial

P. I. E. Committee

Alice C. Pyle

Doug Radohl Memorial

Lieutenant Oliver K. Ragland Memorial

Randall Family

Manuel Reed Memorial

Melvin and Pauline Reiss

Roger and Wanda Rundell

Saints Booster Club

Saints ESP

J. Herman and Diora Salley

Harry L. and Lucille N. Sawyer

William C. and Leona M. Scantlin

SCCC Music Endowment

Mike and Lucille Schoonover

Jerry Seaton

Bonnie Seawright Memorial

Seward County Farm Bureau

Al and Maxine Shank

Shannon Family

Gene and Jo Ann Sharp

Gene and Jo Ann Sharp Vocal Music

O. A. and Lois L. Sharp Agricultural

John Shockley Memorial

W. C. (Tom) and Mary Shook

W.A. Shufelberger

E. W. Slaymaker

Howard E. Smith—Seward County Law Enforcement

Roy E. and Margaret E. Smith

Wendell and Reba Smothermon

Southwest Kansas Medical Society

Southwest Kansas Youth Center

Mary Jane Stafford Nursing

Fred C. and Edith P. Staker

Thelma D. Stephens

Joseph Clinton, Rose and Cleo Stricklin

Julie Elizabeth Colvin Strohwig Memorial

Pauline Toland/Professional Employee Association

Monte Tucker Memorial

Cary G. Utz

Ola M. Vickers Memorial

Clint Warren Memorial

Steve Williams Memorial

David J. and Ann Wilson

Carlos Wood Memorial

Workman Instrumental Music

Julie Wray


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal