Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Latest News: SCCC News Release

Drama Department names play cast

Tuesday, October 28, 2008   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Andrea Yoxall
Share |
The Drama Department at Seward County Community College/Area Technical School has named its play cast for the upcoming production of “Fools” by Neil Simon. The cast includes Anton Arnhold of Woodward, Okla., as Leon Tolchinsky, the teacher; Derek Fuller of Turpin, Okla., as Snetsky, the sheep herder; Diana Askew of Hugoton as the magistrate; Gabe Hinton of Liberal as the sheep; Ron Garverick of Liberal as Slovitch, the butcher; Matt Teel of Liberal as Mishkin the postman; Claudia Rivero of Scott City as Yenchna, the vendor; Logan Michael Green of Meade as Dr. Zubritsky; Jennifer Knox of Liberal as Lenya Zubritsky, his wife; Kristen Walter of Liberal as Sophia Zubritsky, the daughter; and Josh Hinton of Liberal as Count Gregor Yousekevitch. “Fools” will be presented Nov. 21-22 in the Showcase Theater.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal